Monday, February 14, 2011

Valentines day is awesome!

HAPPY VALENTINES DAY!!! :D :D :D <3 <3 <3 On the radio they were saying how a lot of people don't like Valentines because they feel alone. I don't really care about a romantic valentines day. I don't think I have gotten to that age where you really *feel* that way. I really just like giving cards to my friends and making them smile! :) I really do enjoy Valentines Day! It is so awesomely fun!

My sisters dog is laying next to me right now. She is so cute!! I love this dog! Her little paws are so cute! Okay enough of the dog back to the blog!

We got our Valentines day gift from my parents early! Yesterday they went to Springfield for a special dinner. So Kara, Kayla, Jonny, Jesse and I all made a plan on how to convince my mom and dad to bring back heart shaped donughts from Krispie Kreme. Here is our plan that we made. ;) First we had Jonny call and leave a voice mail saying how he did not like dads creme filled doughnuts and would love heart doughnuts. Then 1 hour later we had Jesse call and say that he thought it would be a good idea to get heart doughnuts. Notice these were all voice mails I think my mom had her phone on silent. :) I left a voice mail explaining how it would be so awesome to see everybody happy with a heart. About one hour and a half later we had Kayla call (it was about 3:00pm) She started with Mom I really would like 12 heart doughnuts I love you mom and then she made a LOT of kissing noises into the phone and then said I love you I love you bye mom. We had to wait a whole hour until my mom and dad came home! We were all so HAPPY when my mom walked in with a Krispie Kreme box full of HEART DOUGHNUTS!!! We all had 2. YUM! I think are plan worked. He he

Has anybody heard the song Mood Rings by Relient K? I love that song it makes me laugh every time I listen to it!

I wrote 2 letters today. I love to write letters!

My mom tried to make sugar cookies today. She tried to double the batch and then somehow she had put too much flour in it. Kara called it pizza dough because it was barely sweet. :S We put a lot of frosting on them and hoped the kids didn't notice. I don't think they did. They ate them all. :) 

We had pizza tonight eat was really good!! Yum!!

I think I really need to go to bed now. Bye!
-Kami

No comments:

Post a Comment